Contact Jones Turner Attorneys

Jones Turner Offices

Jones Turner LLP Attorneys

2 Venture, Suite 220
Irvine, CA 92618

Telephone: 949.435.4100
Fax: 949.435.4105

Jones Turner Attorneys

Contact:

Steven Turner
949.435.4100
sturner@jonesturner.com

Mariyetta Meyers-Lopez
949.435.4100
mmeyers@jonesturner.com

Ron H. Burnovski – Of Counsel
949.435.4100
rburnovski@jonesturner.com

Jeffrey N. Gesell
949.435.4100
jgesell@jonesturner.com

William S. Hoang
949.435.4100
whoang@jonesturner.com

Alan M. Jones – Of Counsel
949.435.4101
ajones@jonesturner.com


 

For more information on Jones Turner Attorneys or to request a consultation please fill the form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message